Utility - The First Name In TrailersClementLoad King - A GMI Terex CompanyEastTrail-eze TrailersTrail-eze TrailersTrail-eze TrailersTrail-eze TrailersTrail-eze TrailersTrail-eze TrailersGE Commerical Finance - Transportation FinanceGE Commerical Finance - Transportation Finance

Contacts

Phoenix Location Position Phone Email
George Cravens President (602) 254-7213  
Douglas Busch VP of Operations (602) 369-7040 dbusch@utilityaz.com
Doug Hansen Sales Manager (602) 999-3443 dhansen@utilityaz.com
Mark Fiala New and Used Trailer Sales (602) 999-4881 mfiala@utilityaz.com
Terry Lamont New and Used Trailer Sales (602) 568-4553 tlamont@utilityaz.com
Tom Howard Parts Manager (602) 999-0695 thoward@utilityaz.com
Barry Metz Assistant Parts Manager (602) 999-0749 bmetz@utilityaz.com
Dave King Parts Counter Sales (602) 462-2418 phoenixcounter1@utilityaz.com
Darryl Pacheco Parts Counter Sales (602) 999-0677 phoenixcounter2@utilityaz.com
Cesar Sanchez Parts Counter Sales (602) 462-2416 phoenixcounter3@utilityaz.com
Rick Dolan Outside Parts Sales (602) 999-0299 rdolan@utilityaz.com
Corey LaCrosse Outside Parts Sales (602) 999-0550 clacrosse@utilityaz.com
Wes Kohler Outside Parts Sales (602) 999-0472 wkohler@utilityaz.com
Rick Pellegrino Service Manager (602) 999-2266 rpellegrino@utilityaz.com
Fabian Renteria Service Writer (602) 999-1656 frenteria@utilityaz.com
Scott Stanford Outside Service Sales Estimators (602) 999-2197 sstanford@utilityaz.com
Stacy Massey Shop Manager (602) 501-3467 smassey@utilityaz.com
Leslie Young Credit/Accounts Receivable Manager (602) 462-2402 lyoung@utilityaz.com
Judy Giordano Accounts Payable (602) 462-2406 jgiordano@utilityaz.com

Tucson Location Position Phone Email
Rock Weeks Tucson Branch Manager (520) 305-2767 rweeks@utilityaz.com
Charlie Bloom Service Manager (520) 437-5871 cbloom@utilityaz.com
David Leon Service Writer (520) 548-7755 dleon@utilityaz.com
Chuck Shell Outside Sales (520) 548-1204 cshell@utilityaz.com
Frank Vallez Outside Sales (520) 465-6821 fvalles@utilityaz.com
Neil Amstutz Counter Sales (520) 548-1205 namstutz@utilityaz.com
Raul Pedraza Counter Sales (520) 548-1208 rpedraza@utilityaz.com
Mike McGee Counter Sales (520) 548-1206 mmcgee@utilityaz.com